Grand Opening Sale this weekend – 10 am Oct 1 to 10 pm slt Oct 2

25% to 50% off full perm sculpts, textures and gadgets!

Free textures!

http://slurl.com/secondlife/Port%20Caledon/82/73/23

We are rarely organized enough to have a sale of our items – so now is a good time to stock up on bulding supplies!

A short while ago I had a crazy hankering to set up shop in Caledon. Of course I would be lonely if it was just me, so I dragged Miriam Donogal of TexWorks and Tigger Genira of TiggerWorks along as well! We found a lovely plot in Port Caledon, and Tigger made a build that fits right in with the area and accommodates our stuff nicely.

Here is a fun pic of Tig and I  – doesn’t she look happy to have me sitting on her?

I love being in Caledon – everyone has been SO nice! We have lovely neighbors, and I have had the pleasure of meeting the Guvnah himself! So please, come by and join in the fun and bickering.

