Ok ok I survived the holidays, survived another trip across the Pacific and I’m back!

Two superfun awesome hunts this month The first is the incredibly popular Full Perm Mini Hunt. I really like this hunt because it always feels spontaneous, and Raindrop Lowbeam does a nice job of setting it all up. Plus full perm hunts for builders aren’t all that common. My gifty for this one is a set of rocky ring sculpts in several styles and roughness. The main idea for these came from the need for a fire pit, but these also make nice planters or landscape accents. Be useful for a rounded hearth as well.

The next hunt is the ever popular Steam the Hunt.  I did a tree back in Sept for this hunt that dropped gears, so in that theme I made a leetle bonsai tree in a pot that drops watch bits with a little tinkly noise. I know, I now – this hunt had an under the sea theme that I may seem to have not gone along with. But my thought was that the hunters will get all of these wild underwater domiciles and vehicles and might just want a bit of home while they down there in the abyss. Thats my story and I’m sticking to it!

